Out running your past

As I said, I was sexually abused as a child, as I grew up and had children I made bad choices.  Adultery, was the main one.  My daughters are both married and my oldest is still having trouble with some of my choices even though it has been years ago and i am changed.  In 2004 I tried to commit suicide, and I understand it made her feel like I didn’t think she and her sister were worth staying here for, but that’s not true.  I’ve said Im sorry and that I would go to counseling with her, but she hasn’t yet gone to counseling.  Do you ever out run you past?Image

Leave a Reply

