Lesson

I looked at my reviews for my book today and saw a very negative review.  At first I was upset, but I was quickly reminded, that not everyone is going to agree with me or understand my purpose in writing the book.  I didn’t write a book to please anyone, but God for doing what he wanted me to do.  I didn’t write this to be a literary genius, or try to write a novel.  I wrote about my life.  I yes it’s all over the place because that’s how my life was, all over the place.  The lesson to this is, do what God wants, he never expects things to be perfect, he just wants you to try your best.  Someone will always be there to have a negative input, ignore it, go on and know that you did what you were supposed to do.

Leave a Reply

