Move forward

There are times when I miss having a mother, I think of the days before she married my stepfather and how much better they were in comparison to the days after that.  I can’t concentrate on that though or I will be in a depressed stupor.  If you are in my shoes and have to separate from family because of abuse, when you have dealt with it you, and are in the process of healing, you may have to come to the point where you say goodbye to the past, and go your separate ways.  You will survive, although you will mourn.  Keep moving forward, God will see you through it.

Leave a Reply

