Routine

Since I’ve been through what I have, my comfort zone and safety has always been my routine.  If my routine is messed up or something is not in my schedule, it gives me anxiety.  I am trying to get past that and learn, that good things can happen when you break from a routine.  Like getting to spend time with my daughters or my best friend instead of sitting at home in my cave.  Ha Ha  It’s very hard when your home is your safety, to get away from it.  Try to do that if that is one of your issues.  Is it one of your issues? Share with me.

Leave a Reply

