Thinking this Morning

I have been sick with bronchitis, so I have been still enough to think.  I was woken up from the steroids I’m having to take, and I used that time to pray for my girls.  I deepest desire for my kids, is not wealth, not fame, but mental stability and a close relationship with God and in turn, a close relationship with the spouses and family.  I don’t want them to go through the things that I have, maybe God will spare them from traumatic experiences that I have had.

Leave a Reply

