Past Journals

As kind of a way for you to see the difference in me from years ago till now, I’m going to share some of my journals with you:  July 30, 1991~~Today has been an off day.  Nothing to do, no where to go.  You know when your crying doesn’t bother your husband anymore, that’s when it’s time to get out, one way or the other.  Love just doesn’t mean much anymore now days.  If it weren’t for my little girl, I wouldn’t even be here.  This life is useless without you baby.  I just want to die, I can’t live life normal anymore.  I wish I had the nerve to do it.  I just can’t, I would miss my little girl so much.  She’s so pretty and smart.~~I was 23.  God has brought me through so much! there will be more from my journals in the near future.

Leave a Reply

