Just keep swimming…

I love this beautiful girl of mine, and wish there was a doctor that could help her live a productive pain free life.

Ulcerative Colitis Adventures

 

 

July 2nd 2013

 

                                Journal Entry 2                                                 

 

 

 

Today I feel as if the world itself is going to implode.  I feel as I myself will implode.  People are taking pieces of me.  They are taking so many that there are none left for them to take.  I am holding myself up on pure imagination.  I am hanging onto the idea of a world where I exist as me the me without this disease. 

I am hanging onto the idea of a life where the tears I might cry would only come from regular life problems.  I love school.  Because for a the few hours I am there and the few hours I am working on homework. Because with homework at home I can push.  Push through the pain because I am distracted.  The feeling of the pain consumes my every thought. In my…

View original post 449 more words

Leave a Reply

