I wish I knew

I wish I knew

I want a peaceful life, each day since Christmas I grow increasingly more depressed. I am functioning but I am doing it out of muscle memory. I’m in a fog. I don’t like my mother, but I miss her. I miss having “A” mother. Someone older than me to talk to. Someone to get advice from. Someone that understands me, and how I feel. I wanted my book to be that for someone. If you read my book, if you feel alone. Contact me menaburt07@gmail.com, make sure to tell me that you read my blog. I know though that with my Lord and Savior I will get over this hump too. And so can you.

Leave a Reply

