Not good with technnology and Forgetful

I have been extremely busy lately with my husband’s physical therapy and house renovation, but I have to let you all know, I am also so absent minded.  I should keep up with this daily, forgive me that I don’t, but then again, I also have a family that comes first.  I think thought daily about others that have been through what I have, and I honestly pray daily as I meet so many that go through so much by the selfish hand of others.  If I don’t reply to comments forgive me, I am not good with this site.  You are important, that why my FB page is very important as it is easy to access.  Like Forgiveness not permission’s page on FB.  my email is menaburt07@gmail.com.  I share a lot of important things and am trying to get and episode on BlogTalkRadio.  Hang with the very forgetful person. 🙂

Leave a Reply

