I will always need goals

I think about all I’ve been through, but also all of my blessings.  10 years ago, I would have never been able to do what I did today.  I was able to run 30 mi. on the treadmill.  I have goals now, and I usually accomplish them.  Healing, prayer, family, it gets me through the day, every day.  Christmas and a few days after, it was absolutely awesome.  No stress, just wonderful, sweet bliss with family.  The new year, I just know, will be a wonderful one.  Waiting on my grand baby Isla, she will be here soon.  Always look for the positive things in life, negativity will kill your spirit and make you sick.  Happy Holidays everyone!!!

Leave a Reply

